closed

Loginbox

Please enter your username and password into the following fields to log in.


  • Username:
  • Password:
  •  
  • Auto log in on every visit.


  •  


EAST DOWN COMBINE : ( Open Results )

Click here to view the complete Open & Section Results

Topics Replies Hits Last reply
Important topics
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - 1ST TALBENNY - 02-06-12
East Down Combine 3rd Mount Charles 183 members sent 2,611 birds
( created: Thursday, 07.06.2012 - 06:49 by Admin )
1 959 Re: EAST DOWN COMBINE - 1ST TALBENNY - 02-06-12
by Admin
Thursday, 07.06.2012 - 06:50
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - 3RD MOUNT CHARLES - 26-05-12
East Down Combine 3rd Mount Charles 201 members sent 4,400 birds
( created: Monday, 28.05.2012 - 12:02 by Admin )
1 539 Re: EAST DOWN COMBINE - 3RD MOUNT CHARLES - 26-05-12
by Admin
Monday, 28.05.2012 - 12:04
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - SKIBBEREEN CLASSIC - 19-05-12
East Down Combine Skibbereen Classic 113 members sent 1,189 birds
( created: Tuesday, 22.05.2012 - 21:27 by Admin )
1 630 Re: EAST DOWN COMBINE - SKIBBEREEN CLASSIC - 19-05-12
by Admin
Tuesday, 22.05.2012 - 21:29
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - FERMOY - 12-05-12
East Down Combine Fermoy 221 members sent 6,074 birds
( created: Monday, 14.05.2012 - 14:41 by Admin )
1 573 Re: EAST DOWN COMBINE - FERMOY - 12-05-12
by Admin
Monday, 14.05.2012 - 14:43
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - 2ND MOUNT CHARLES - 05-05-12
East Down Combine 2nd Mount Charles 207 members sent 5,675 birds
( created: Tuesday, 08.05.2012 - 17:02 by Admin )
1 551 Re: EAST DOWN COMBINE - 2ND MOUNT CHARLES - 05-05-12
by Admin
Tuesday, 08.05.2012 - 17:04
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - MOUNT CHARLES - 28-04-12
213 members sent 5,639 birds
( created: Monday, 30.04.2012 - 12:44 by Admin )
1 489 Re: EAST DOWN COMBINE - MOUNT CHARLES - 28-04-12
by Admin
Monday, 30.04.2012 - 12:48
Topics
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - 1st MULLINGAR - SAT 12th APRIL 2014
( created: Monday, 14.04.2014 - 08:33 by Admin )
0 150 EAST DOWN COMBINE - 1st MULLINGAR - SAT 12th APRIL 2014
by Admin
Monday, 14.04.2014 - 08:33
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - TULLAMORE - 21-04-12
209 members sent 5,693 birds
( created: Monday, 23.04.2012 - 12:41 by Admin )
4 1133 Re: EAST DOWN COMBINE - TULLAMORE - 21-04-12
by blaz
Monday, 30.04.2012 - 13:12
  East Down Combine - Breeder Buyer
( created: Monday, 26.09.2011 - 12:57 by DAKOTA )
0 919 East Down Combine - Breeder Buyer
by DAKOTA
Monday, 26.09.2011 - 12:57
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - 2nd SKIBBEREEN Y/B DERBY - 10-09-11
( created: Monday, 12.09.2011 - 18:04 by Admin )
6 1271  
by Dee 3
Tuesday, 13.09.2011 - 12:17
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - TYONE MILLS Y/B - 03-09-11
( created: Tuesday, 06.09.2011 - 19:20 by Admin )
4 930  
by big red
Thursday, 08.09.2011 - 11:18
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - TALBENNY Y/B DERBY RESULT - 01-09-11
( created: Tuesday, 06.09.2011 - 19:26 by Admin )
1 630  
by Admin
Tuesday, 06.09.2011 - 19:26
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - TALBENNY Y/B DERBY - 01-09-11
( created: Saturday, 03.09.2011 - 09:37 by Admin )
6 1718  
by DIRTBUSTER
Tuesday, 06.09.2011 - 18:25
  ulster federation talbenny y.b result
ulster federation early times
( created: Thursday, 01.09.2011 - 18:20 by Whitey )
8 1538  
by qwerty7
Friday, 02.09.2011 - 16:02
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - SKIBBEREEN Y/B DERBY - 27-08-11
( created: Tuesday, 30.08.2011 - 14:37 by Admin )
1 772  
by Admin
Tuesday, 30.08.2011 - 14:40
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - FERMOY Y/B - 20-08-11
( created: Monday, 22.08.2011 - 16:46 by Admin )
1 674  
by Admin
Monday, 22.08.2011 - 16:48
  EAST DOWN COMBINE OLD BIRD OF THE YEAR WINNER
( created: Tuesday, 16.08.2011 - 13:50 by Admin )
1 743  
by Admin
Tuesday, 16.08.2011 - 14:03
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - TYONE MILLS Y/B - 13-08-11
( created: Monday, 15.08.2011 - 10:53 by Admin )
1 688  
by Admin
Monday, 15.08.2011 - 10:55
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - TULLAMORE Y/B - 06-08-11
( created: Monday, 15.08.2011 - 10:50 by Admin )
0 462 EAST DOWN COMBINE - TULLAMORE Y/B - 06-08-11
by Admin
Monday, 15.08.2011 - 10:50
  EAST DOWN COMBINE - MULLINGAR Y/B - 30-07-11
( created: Thursday, 04.08.2011 - 18:55 by Admin )
1 681  
by Admin
Thursday, 04.08.2011 - 18:58
Registered users in this forum
Currently no registered users in this section


 

Delete cookies of this forum  •  FAQ / Help  •  Team page  •  Imprint   |  Local time: Friday, 18.04.2014 - 20:43